top of page

Wed, Sep 28

|

via Zoom

Insights Discovery Free Sample Workshop - Sept. 28

Get a one-hour sample of how to build a greater understanding of yourself, colleagues, friends, and family to develop more productive and positive relationships on Sept 28 at 12PM MT/ 1PM CT / 2PM ET.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Insights Discovery Free Sample Workshop - Sept. 28
Insights Discovery Free Sample Workshop - Sept. 28

Time & Location

Sep 28, 2022, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM MDT

via Zoom

About the Event

At this event, you will get a one-hour sample of how to build a greater understanding of yourself, colleagues, friends, and family to develop more productive and positive relationships. We will explore how understanding personality differences can aid communication in any setting - virtual or in-person.

Insights improves rapport, relationships, and productivity, enabling teams to achieve their collective goals, confront problems and unlock potential.

This is a “Try Before You Buy" sample of the full workshop for those who lead (or consult) teams that may be interested in a private workshop purchase in the future. Learn more about private Insights Discovery workshops for your team here: https://www.fusecomms.com/insightsdiscovery 

Event capacity is limited. Therefore, please include no more than two attendees per organization.

Reach out with any questions. Hope to see you there!

Tracy 

Tracy Graf, SHRM-CP (she/her) CEO / Certified Leadership & Team Development Trainer

Fuse - Igniting Communication

www.FuseComms.com

www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-graf

720-295-4742

FUSE trains teams to communicate effectively, sparking business success.

Tickets

  • Insights Discovery Sample

    This ticket is not needed for the event. The Zoom Meeting information was emailed to you in response to your reservation.

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page